Jobs 1 - 25 of 25 | RSS

25 Life Insurance Consultant Jobs






Actuarial Executive Life Advisor
AutoReq ID102434BR Job TitleActuarial Executive Life Advisor CountryUnited Kingdom LocationLondon FunctionAdvisory Risk Consulting Service LineActuarial Service Line InformationUsing a wide variety of technical and sector-specific skills, KPMGs Risk Consulting group proactively helps clients increase profits whilst reducing reputational, operational, financial and other risks. We are experienced in managing diverse issues including fraud, regulatory compliance, risk frameworks and modelling, capital efficiency, corporate governance, dispute resolution, deriving value from ... ## Type : Permanent ## Location : London City and West End, London, United Kingdom

Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT



Personal Tax Manager? Great work life balance , City of London
Added 30 Jan 2015 by Pro Tax

Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Colchester - No timesheets, work/life balance - Tax Manager , Colchester
Added 23 Jan 2015 by Pro Tax

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Tax Senior, Mid-Tier, Great Work/life Balance, Manchester , Manchester
Added 14 Jan 2015 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



International Tax Advisor, Excellent Work/Life Balance, Surrey , Surrey
Added 06 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



VAT Assistant Manager/ Manager, Great Work / Life Balance - Reading , Reading
Added 05 Jan 2015 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Life Tax Manager - FTSE 100 Company , Surrey
Added 30 Dec 2014 by Hays Taxation

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Actuarial Seniors - Non-Life, Dublin, Ireland , Dublin, Ireland
Added 28 Dec 2014 by Reach International

Sat, 27 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Actuarial Senior - Non-Life, Dublin Ireland , Dublin, Ireland
Added 28 Dec 2014 by Reach International

Sat, 27 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



R&D Supervisor, Great Work life Balance, London , London
Added 10 Dec 2014 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Life Tax Specialist - brilliant career opportunity! , Bristol
Added 08 Dec 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



International Tax Advisor, Excellent Work/Life Balance, Surrey , Surrey
Added 05 Dec 2014 by Brewer Morris

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Tax Senior, Mid-Tier, Great Work/life Balance, Manchester , Manchester
Added 29 Nov 2014 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Director, Tax, Multinational Life Insurance Company , Hong Kong
Added 27 Nov 2014 by Integral Search

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Life Tax Manager - FTSE 100 Company , Surrey
Added 21 Nov 2014 by Hays Taxation

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>