Jobs 1 - 14 of 14 | RSS

14 Claims Handler Jobs






Assistant Manager, Dual-Handler , City of London
Added 20 Apr 2014 by Investigo

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 14 Apr 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:00:00 GMT



UK/US Tax Specialist (Dual Handler) - Manchester , Manchester
Added 12 Apr 2014 by Pro Tax

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Tax Senior- US/UK Dual Handler- Boutique Firm- London , London
Added 25 Mar 2014 by Morgan McKinley

Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Dual Handler - Expatriate Tax Manager , City of London
Added 16 Mar 2014 by Investigo

Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 14 Mar 2014 by Brewer Morris

Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Expatriate Tax Manager (Dual Handler) , London
Added 06 Mar 2014 by Pro Tax

Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:00:00 GMT



UK/US Expatriate Tax Dual Handler - London , City of London
Added 17 Jan 2014 by Pro Tax

Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 13 Jan 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 12 Jan 2014 23:00:00 GMT



US/UK Dual Handler AM , London
Added 10 Jan 2014 by Hays Taxation

Thu, 09 Jan 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Expatriate Tax UK/US Dual Handler Assistant Manager , London
Added 10 Jan 2014 by Hays Taxation

Thu, 09 Jan 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Dual Handler Expatriate Tax Manager - Boutique Firm , London
Added 09 Jan 2014 by Hays Taxation

Wed, 08 Jan 2014 23:00:00 GMT



MILKROUND.COM: Claims Summer Internship
Competitive: Milkround.com: Catlin Group Limited is an global specialist property/casualty insurer and reinsurer underwriting more than 30 classes of business including kidnap & ransom, terrorism, energy and aerospace. We work closely with our brokers and their clients to provid

Wed, 01 Jan 2014 02:06:00 GMT



MILKROUND.COM: Claims Summer Internship
Competitive: Milkround.com: Catlin Group Limited is an global specialist property/casualty insurer and reinsurer underwriting more than 30 classes of business including kidnap & ransom, terrorism, energy and aerospace. We work closely with our brokers and their clients to provid

Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:47:00 GMT