Jobs 1 - 16 of 16 | RSS

16 Claims Handler Jobs






CLAIMS HANDLER - CUSTOMER SUPPORT - INSURANCE
CLAIMS HANDLER - CUSTOMER SUPPORT - INSURANCE Person Specification A commitment to the importance of good customer care Excellent written communication and verbal interpersonal skills, as a significant amount of time will be spent on the telephone discussing and negotiating claims. A positive, can do attitude together with a strong team working ethic.. Good organisational and motivational sk

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 16 Jul 2014 by Brewer Morris

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - High Net Worth/Super High Net Worth - Dual Handler or UK Only, Fra
Added 27 Jun 2014 by Frank Hirth

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 16 Jun 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 15 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expatriate Tax US/UK Dual Handler Manager , City of London
Added 14 Jun 2014 by Hays Taxation

Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - High Net Worth - US Only or Dual Handler, Frank Hirth , New York
Added 12 Jun 2014 by Frank Hirth

Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - High Net Worth - UK Only or Dual Handler, Frank Hirth , London
Added 11 Jun 2014 by Frank Hirth

Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expatriate Tax - Dual Handler , London
Added 07 Jun 2014 by Pro Tax

Fri, 06 Jun 2014 22:00:00 GMT



US / UK Tax Senior - Dual Handler , City of London
Added 21 May 2014 by Hays Taxation

Tue, 20 May 2014 22:00:00 GMT



US / UK Tax Manager - Dual Handler , City of London
Added 21 May 2014 by Hays Taxation

Tue, 20 May 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Tax Senior- US/UK Dual Handler- Boutique Firm- London , London
Added 19 May 2014 by Morgan McKinley

Sun, 18 May 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 15 May 2014 by Brewer Morris

Wed, 14 May 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expatriate Tax Manager - Dual Handler , London
Added 05 May 2014 by Pro Tax

Sun, 04 May 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Assistant Manager, Dual-Handler , City of London
Added 20 Apr 2014 by Investigo

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 22:00:00 GMT



Expat Tax Dual Handler - Senior or Assistant Manager , City of London
Added 14 Apr 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>