Jobs 1 - 22 of 22 | RSS

22 Jobs in Staffordshire






Senior Tax Associate , Colorado Springs
Added 26 Jan 2015 by Oxford Tax Recruiting

Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



* Top 10 Tax Opportunities - Swindon , Swindon
Added 24 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



In-house Tax (Direct Taxes) , Near Stoke
Added 12 Jan 2015 by Longman Tax Recruitment

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



SAP Basis Analyst
SAP Basis Analyst, End User, Stoke, Nottingham, Birmingham, UK. My client a well known global organisation are looking for a SAP Basis Analyst to join...

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:34:46 GMT



Mixed Tax Senior - Entrepreneurial Mid Tier Firm Swindon , Swindon
Added 05 Jan 2015 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Mixed Tax Senior - Top 50 - Swindon , Swindon
Added 24 Dec 2014 by Clark Wood

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Private Client Tax Senior - TOP 50 - Swindon , Swindon
Added 24 Dec 2014 by Clark Wood

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Direct Tax Manager, International Business , Newcastle under Lyme
Added 16 Dec 2014 by Georgiana Head Recruitment Ltd

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Personal Tax Senior , Swindon
Added 15 Dec 2014 by Hays Taxation

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



CTA Personal Tax Supervisor, ?31-40,000- Swindon , Swindon
Added 10 Dec 2014 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Senior Management Accountant , Cheadle
Added 26 Nov 2014 by Search

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Personal Tax Senior / Assistant Manager , Swindon
Added 23 Nov 2014 by Hays Taxation

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Accountant - Audit and Tax , Shelton
Added 18 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager (High Net Worth) , Shelton
Added 18 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Senior Management Accountant , Cheadle
Added 14 Nov 2014 by Search

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>