Jobs 1 - 15 of 15 | RSS

15 Compliance Jobs in Northern Ireland






Tax Supervisor - High Net Worth Compliance , Manhattan
Added 12 Jan 2015 by The Execu|Search Group

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



International Tax Manager / Associate (Compliance) , Manhattan
Added 31 Dec 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Income Tax Compliance Senior, Dublin, Ireland , Dublin, Ireland
Added 18 Dec 2014 by Reach International

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



VAT Compliance Manager, KPMG Dublin , Dublin
Added 28 Nov 2014 by KPMG Ireland

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



International Tax Compliance Lead Analyst , Queens
Added 24 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporation Tax Compliance Manager, KPMG Dublin , Dublin
Added 20 Nov 2014 by KPMG Ireland

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporation Tax Compliance Manager (Part Time), KPMG Dublin , Dublin
Added 20 Nov 2014 by KPMG Ireland

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Senior Tax / Compliance Analyst , Manhattan
Added 19 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



International Tax Compliance Manager , Manhattan
Added 18 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - Compliance , Manhattan
Added 12 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Manager of Provision and Tax Compliance , Manhattan
Added 12 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Tax Compliance Senior Associate: PwC Belfast , Belfast
Added 11 Nov 2014 by PwC

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Senior Tax Compliance Manager, Oracle, Dublin , Dublin
Added 10 Nov 2014 by Oracle

Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Reporting and Compliance Manager , Manhattan
Added 05 Nov 2014 by The Execu|Search Group

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Preparer - Compliance Team - UK and/or US Tax, Frank Hirth, New York , New York
Added 22 Oct 2014 by Frank Hirth

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:00:00 GMT